TEENAGE KICKS

Har massa att säga... men jag minns inte riktigt vad.

- Valvaka. Det här är en mardöm, jag skäms så mycket.
- Blood Red Shoes – It's Getting Boring By The Sea
- "I love you so much it's retarded".
- Vecka 38 är fullbokad. Dubbelbokad. Överbokad.
- "hon skulle bli flaskpostförfattare / men hon blev ingenting"
- Look alive sunshine.
One-oh-nine in the sky, but the pigs won’t quit.
You’re here with me, Dr. Death Defying.
I’ll be your surgeon, your proctor, your helicopter,
Pumpin’ out the slaughtomatic sounds to keep you live.
A system failure for the masses,
Anti-matter for the master plan.
Louder than God’s revolver and twice as shiny.
This one’s for all you rock ‘n rollers.
All you crash queens and motor babies.
Listen up!
The future is bulletproof!
The aftermath is secondary!
It’s time to do it now and do it loud!
Killjoy, MAKE SOME NOISE!

For my security,
to every enemy.
We’re on your property,
standing in a V-formation.
Tough like a bullet shell;
just like a sleeper cell.
I’d rather go to hell than be in a purgatory.
Cut my hair,
gag and bore me.
Pull this pin,
let this world explode.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0