New

Öh... jag blandade ihop språken lite, men det här är iaf en lista:

Hi, my name is: Elin.
Never in my life have I been: afraid of spiders :D.
The one person who can drive me nuts is: dad.
High school: har ingen riktig svensk motsvarighet, men snart slutar jag högstadiet!
When I'm nervous: I listen to music.
The last song I listened to was: Purple Rain.
If I were to get married right now my best man/maid of honor: skulle ha assnygg klänning och heta Madeleine (y).
My hair is: black.
When I was 5: fick jag äntligen vara på femårsberget på dagis.
Last Christmas: spelade jag spel med min släkt och fick en elbas.
I should be...: STUDY FRENCH.
When I look down I see: min kropp haha?
The happiest recent event was: säkert asnice, men jag kommer inte ihåg det.
If I were a character on 'Friends' I'd be: Ross?
By this time next year: går jag gymnasiet och livet är bra (hoppas jag).
My current gripe is: (okej jag vet inte vad gripe är) att jag har massa viktiga saker att göra men bara inte gör dom.
I have a hard time understanding: anything at all.
I like you when: you say you like me.
If I won an award, the first person I would tell would be: nästa person jag träffar, öh.
Take my advice: var dig själv!
The thing I want to buy: är Angel-boxen.
If you visited the place I was born: skulle du besöka platsen där jag föddes.
If you spent the night at my house: skulle du störa dig på att mina posters ramlar ner från väggarna hela natten.
I'd stop my wedding if: I had a brain.
The world could do without: jävlafuckinghorcpkukfittidioter.
I'd rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: hurt someone I love? eat snails? aldrig se en film igen?
Most recent thing I’ve bought myself: is a movie.
Most recent thing someone else bought me: is a cooke, kind of.
My middle name is: Linnea.
In the morning I: cry.
Once, at a bar: ...
Last night I was: watching CSI.
There's this guy I know who: ;).
If I was an animal I'd be: an elephant.
A better name for me would be: I love my names!
Tomorrow I am: i skolan, sista dagen innan påsklovet!
Tonight I am: going to study.
My birthday is: August 5th 1994.

Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0